top of page

SHOWS & EXHIBITIONS

Poesy.jpg

Art Around Hampden

THIRD THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH 

Come check out all the amazing art in my very own

neighborhood of Hampden in Baltimore.

BEGINNING

Thursday, July 18 FROM 5 TIL 8PM

ARTSPACE STUDIO AND GALLERY

3714 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD

51st Rehoboth Art League

Outdoor Show 

TWO WEEKENDS

Sat, Aug 3 through Sun, Aug 4

Sat, Aug 10 through Sun, Aug 11

12 Dodds Lane Rehoboth Beach DE

Booth 1 near the Homestead Building

HOURS BOTH WEEKENDS:

Sat, 10am - 5pm
Sun,  10am - 4pm

Rehoboth Beach DE

outdoor - rain or shine

50th Mount Gretna Outdoor Art Show 

Sat, Aug 17 through Sun, Aug 18

Booth 328 near the Post Office & the Main Entrance

HOURS:

Sat, 9am - 6pm
Sun, 9am - 5pm

Mount Gretna PA

outdoor - rain or shine

46th Long's Park Arts Festival

Fri, Aug 30 through

Sun, Sept 1

HOURS:

Fri & Sat,  10am - 6pm
Sun, 10am - 5pm

Tickets Needed:

use coupon code "EARLYBIRD" at checkout to receive $5 off your ticket

Lancaster PA

outdoor - rain or shine

Bethesda Row Arts Show

Fri, Sept 7 through Sun, Sept 8

Booth E36 on Elm, near the intersection of Elm & Woodmont

HOURS:

Sat:  11am - 6pm
Sun, 10am - 5pm

Bethesda, MD

outdoor - rain or shine

Rittenhouse Square Fine Arts Show

Fri, Sept 20 through Sun, Sept 22

Space 2 on the corner of 18th & Walnut

HOURS:

Fri & Sat,  10am - 6pm
Sun, 10am - 5pm

Philadelphia PA

outdoor - rain or shine

Paradise City Northampton 

Sat, Oct 12 through

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 

Columbus Day Weekend

 

Northampton MA

indoor/outdoor

bottom of page