top of page

UPCOMING SHOWS

Into The Parlour

Fri, April 5 - Fri, Apr 26, 2024

OPENING PARTY:

Saturday, April 6, 5 - 9 PM

Artspace

3714 Falls Road

Baltimore, MD 21211

This is my studio Grand Opening, and the reveal of my new collection. The evening will feel like walking into a French Salon, with music, great food and art, and a chance to try your hand at life drawing!

Plenty of street parking available.

Emily's-Room.jpg

51st Annual

Yellow Springs Art Show

April 27  through May 12, 2024

Chester Springs PA

Arlington Festival of the Arts

Saturday, April 27 & Sunday, April 28, 2024

Arlington, VA

outdoor - rain or shine

Arts in the Park

Saturday, May 4 & Sunday, May 5, 2024

Richmond VA

outdoor - rain or shine

Bethesda Fine Arts Festival

Saturday, May 11 & Sunday, May 12, 2024

Mother's Day Weekend

Bethesda MD

outdoor - rain or shine

Chester County Open Studio

@ Teresa Haag Studio

Saturday, May 18 & Sunday, May 19, 2024  

 

OPENING RECEPTION:

Friday, May 17, 5 - 9 PM

Phoenixville PA

Paradise City Northampton 

Friday, May 25 through Sunday, May 27, 2024 

Memorial Day Weekend

 

Northampton MA

indoor/outdoor

Rittenhouse Square Fine Art Show

Friday, June 7 through Sunday, June 9, 2024 

Space #2

Philadelphia PA

outdoor - rain or shine

bottom of page