top of page

UPCOMING SHOWS

Paradise City Northampton 

Sat, May 25 through

Mon, May 27, 2024 

Memorial Day Weekend

Booth 414 / Building 2

 

Northampton MA

indoor/outdoor

Hampden Happenings

on the Avenue

Sat, June 1

W 36th Street

HOURS: 10 - 7

Baltimore MD

outdoor - rain or shine

Poesy.jpg

97th Rittenhouse Square Fine Art Show

Fri, June 7 through 

Sun, June 9, 2024 

Space #2 on the corner of 18th & Walnut

HOURS:

Fri & Sat 11 - 6

Sun 11 - 5 

Philadelphia PA

outdoor - rain or shine

51st Rehoboth Art League Outdoor Show 

TWO WEEKENDS

Sat, Aug 3 through Sun, Aug 4

Sat, Aug 10 through Sun, Aug 11

12 Dodds Lane Rehoboth Beach DE

HOURS BOTH WEEKENDS:

Sat, 10am - 5pm
Sun,  10am - 4pm

Rehoboth Beach DE

outdoor - rain or shine

50th Mount Gretna Outdoor Art Show 

Sat, Aug 17 through

Sun, Aug 18

HOURS:

Sat,  9am - 6pm
Sun, 9am - 5pm

Mount Gretna PA

outdoor - rain or shine

46th Long's Park Arts Festival

Fri, Aug 30 through

Sun, Sept 1

HOURS:

Fri & Sat,  10am - 6pm
Sun, 10am - 5pm

Tickets Needed:

use coupon code "EARLYBIRD" at checkout to receive $5 off your ticket

Lancaster PA

outdoor - rain or shine

Rittenhouse Square Fine Arts Show

Fri, Sept 20 through Sun, Sept 22

HOURS:

Fri & Sat,  10am - 6pm
Sun, 10am - 5pm

Philadelphia PA

outdoor - rain or shine

Paradise City Northampton 

Sat, Oct 12 through

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 

Columbus Day Weekend

 

Northampton MA

indoor/outdoor

bottom of page